Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 87 (0.665 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"jjjbaggins"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Bridge Theater on 2012-07-06 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Set I: Where I Come From Henry Prisoner Of Freedom Louisiana Lady No Time Down For The Ride Spike Driver Blues Carl Perkins Wears The Crown Deep Elem Blues Six Of One Set II: Barracuda Moon Whiskey Lochinvar Lo & Behold Garden Of Eden > The Last Time > Garden Of Eden Take A Letter Maria Death & Destruction Glendale Train E: Ripple
Downloads: 407 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Tupelo Music Hall on 2008-06-10 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Disc 1 - Set I 01 intro 02 Lonesome LA Cowboy 03 I Don't Know You 04 Whatcha Gonna Do? 05 Ghost Train Blues 06 Henry 07 Garden of Eden > 08 The Last Time > 09 Garden of Eden 10 Where I Come From 11 Louisiana Lady Disc 2 - Set II & Encore 01 Tuning 02 Sing me a Rainbow 03 Contract 04 Whiskey 05 Slidin' Delta 06 Lochinvar 07 Down the Middle 08 Sutter's Mill 09 Last Lonely Eagle 10 Dirty Business 11 Panama Red Encore: 12 Crowd 13 Ripple
Keywords: NRPS
Downloads: 437 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Tupelo Music Hall on 2009-03-01 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
I Don't Know You Last Lonely Eagle Rocking With Nona Whiskey Peggy-O Deep Elem Blues Where I Come From Lousianna Lady Blues Barrel Lo And Behold Dead Flowers Rainbow Ghost Train Blues Pretty Little Miss Henry Higher Any Naked Eye Down The Middle Sutter's Mill Big Six Panama Red Ripple
Keywords: tupelo; C-4; wheresjerry; nrps
Downloads: 731 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at St Augustine Amphitheatre on 2011-07-30 - Furthur
Set 1: (1:05:54) 101. Jack Straw 102. Althea 103. Big Bad Blues 104. Stagger Lee 105. He's Gone > Jam > 106. Just A Little Light 107. Celebration Set 2: (1:50:07) 201. Cassidy 202. The Wheel > 203. Mountain Song > 204. Uncle John's Band > 205. So Many Roads > 206. Jam > 207. Colors of the Rain > 208. Help on the Way > 209. Slipknot! 210. Playin' in the Band > 211. Franklin's Tower > 212. Playin' in the Band (reprise) 213...
Keywords: Audience; Dan Nolan, Jr; AKG C460b ck63 (JW mod); Live concert spyder9
Downloads: 2,865 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Tupelo Music Hall on 2011-12-28 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
New Riders of the Purple Sage 2011-12-28 Tupelo Music Hall Londonderry, NH Source: Schoeps MK4/KC5/CMC4 > Wendt X2 > Korg MR1 Setup: cards, DINa, back row, 4'ROC xfer: MR1 > audacity > cdwav > flac taped/transferred by: Joe Bouchard (SmokinJoe) Disc 1: 01 Dead Flowers 02 Contract 03 Sutter's Mill 04 Down for the Ride 05 Whiskey 06 Garden of Eden 07 Casey Jones Blues 08 Where I Come From 09 Lousiana Lady -- set break -- 10 Barracuda Moon Disc 2: 01 Panama Red 02 Olivia Rose 03 I Don't Know You 04...
Downloads: 421 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Tupelo Music Hall on 2009-03-01 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
disc one (62:52) set one 01. intro 02. I Don't Know You 03. Last Lonely Eagle 04. Rocking With Nona 05. Whiskey 06. Peggy-O 07. Deep Elem Blues 08. Where I Come From 09. Lousianna Lady disc two (60:59) set one cont... 01. Blues Barrel 02. Lo And Behold 03. Dead Flowers set two 04. Rainbow 05. Ghost Train Blues 06. Pretty Little Miss 07. Henry 08. Higher disc three (44:55) set two cont... 01. intro 02...
Downloads: 406 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Izabella Live at Goodfoot Lounge on 2008-07-09 - Izabella
disc 1 / set 1 d1t01: Jam > d1t02: Swimming in Your Rain d1t03: Heads Up d1t04: Million Dollar Song d1t05: Wind Up, Wind Down d1t06: Got to Give It Up d1t07: I Can Stand d1t08: Sing Me Something disc 2 / set 2 d2t01: Bronks d2t02: Egypt d2t03: The Fire d2t04: Dixie Chicken d2t05: Bouncing d2t06: Relle Belle d2t07: Strawberry Letter 23 d2t08: Highwire disc 3 / encore d3t01: Two Step
Keywords: Izabella; Portland, Neumann
Downloads: 533 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at Constellation Brands, Marvin Sands P.A.C. on 2011-07-26 - Furthur
FOB/Neumann SKM140>Lunatec V2>Apogee Mini-Me>SD722@24/96>16bit ~ disc1: 46:05 01. Set1: crowd/tuning 02. Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion) 03. Beat It On Down The Line> 04. Promised Land 05. Tons Of Steel 06. Dark Hollow 07. They Love Each Other 08. Train In Vain 09. Big Railroad Blues disc2: 66:38 01. Set2: crowd/tuning 02. Truckin'-> 03. Smokestack Lightning-> 04. I Want You (She's So Heavy)-> 05...
Keywords: Audience; sunboy; Steve Weld
Downloads: 651 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Point Breeze on 2009-02-27 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Where I Come From, Lonesome LA Cowboy, Groupie, Ghost Train Blues, Last Lonely Eagle, Sutter's Mill, Henry, Diamond Joe, 15 Days Under The Hood, Blues Barrel, Louisiana Lady Big Six, Whatcha Gonna Do, Rainbow, Rockin With Nona, Contract, Higher, Lo And Behold, Down The Middle
Keywords: NRPS
Downloads: 857 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at Bender Arena, American University on 1993-04-03 - Blues Traveler
Set 1 Crash Burn Optimistic Thought Love & Greed Save His Soul Dropping Some NYC Mulling It Over Should I Stay Or Should I Go? The Poignant & Epic Saga Of Featherhead And Lucky Lack But Anyway Crystal Flame Set 2 100 Years Sweet Pain NY Prophesie Ivory Tusk Defense & Desire Go Outside & Drive What's For Breakfast Gina Slow Change> Gloria> Slow Change Encore Alone
Downloads: 677 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1973-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Jack Straw Wave That Flag Looks Like Rain Ramble On Rose Box Of Rain Beat It On Down The Line They Love Each Other El Paso Row Jimmy Mexicali Blues Bird Song Playing In The Band Set 2 The Promised Land -> Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Loser Big River Don't Ease Me In Me And My Uncle Dark Star -> Truckin' -> Morning Dew Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Dave Minor; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 5,791 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1979-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower El Paso -> Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Barry Glassberg; MOTB; Adam Egert; Brian Green; 16 bit
Downloads: 4,388 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at 8150 on 2005-12-11 - Steve Kimock Band
Ice Cream Factory Nana's Chalk Pipe Elmer's Revenge Cowboy Spirits in the Material World Adelita Glad Incantation Kickin' Up Dust Dr. Zaius Bouncer One For Brother Mike (E)Five B4 Funk
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,802 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Hexbelt Live at Chameleon Club on 1991-12-12 - Hexbelt
Set I: Intro Law of the Fish It's the 90's> Don't Let Go She's Tough Ophelia FBI Lick the Knot When I Paint My Masterpiece Linda Lou God's Feet and the Devil's Horns Set II: Shake Yer Romeo Whatever Blues Rhythm of the Rain Could Have Lied* Funk 4 Peace Tom Thumb's Blues
Downloads: 1,141 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Penn's Peak on 2009-03-06 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
set 1 01 Rainbow 02 Big Six 03 Henry 04 I Don't Know You 05 Lonesome LA Cowboy 06 Groupie 07 Where I Come From 08 Deep Elem Blues 09 Peggy-O * 10 Blues Barrel 11 Garden Of Eden> ^ 12 This Could be the Last Time> ^ 13 Garden Of Eden> ^ set 2 14 Ghost Train Blues 15 Contract 16 Lo And Behold 17 Rockin' With Nona 18 Audience Encore 19 Down The Middle
Downloads: 689 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Verizon Wireless Arena on 2010-02-18 - Furthur
Set 1: Feel Like A Stranger, Loose Lucy, Must've Been the Roses, Deep Elem Blues, Just A Little Light, Money for Gasoline, Loser, Sugaree Set 2: Truckin' > Deal, Viola Lee Blues > Nobody Girl, Bird Song, Born Cross Eyed, Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain > Sugar Magnolia E: The Weight
Keywords: Audience; wheresjerry
Downloads: 924 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Last Day Saloon on 1990-08-24 - Zero
Set I d1t01: Cissy Strut d1t02: Tangled Hangers d1t03: Rigor Mortis d1t04: Super Sonic Transport d1t05: Tongue 'n' Groove Set II d2t01: Baby Baby d2t02: Tear Tags Off Mattresses d2t03: Youngbloods Intrumental d2t04: Mercury Blues d2t05: Little Wing d2t06: The Core d2t07: Gregg's Eggs
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,677 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jefferson Starship Live at Paramus Picture Show on 2004-04-23 - Jefferson Starship
Intro/Sunrise> Hijack>The Light Lather Eskimo Blue Day Girl In The Wood Carlos Fonseca White Boy Maybe I'm Amazed* Something* Planet Earth Rock & Roll Orchestra Lilith's Song The Sky Is No Limit>Let's Go Hyperdrive Baby Tree Have You Seen The Stars Tonight>Starship E: Your Mind Has Left Your Body Let's Go Together
Downloads: 1,162 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at The Stone Church on 2007-10-21 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
New Riders of the Purple Sage 10-21-2007 The Stone Church Newmarket NH Aud: Nak CM300 > AD-20 > H120 (16/44) NOS, FOB, DFC, 8' at the post Taped/xfer/seed by: SmokinJoe Disc 1 / Set 1: 1. Dead Flowers % 2. Lonesome LA Cowboy 3. Lochinvar 4. Casey Jones Blues 5. You Angel You * 6. 15 Days Under The Hood 7. Last Lonely Eagle 8. Rainbow 9. Garden of Eden > The Last Time % > Garden of Eden Disc 2 / Set 2: 1...
Downloads: 3,879 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hexbelt Live at Chameleon Club on 2005-09-17 - Hexbelt
set one 01. soundcheck jam 02. stompin' ground 03. fleecing of america 04. will still thrill 05. angelfood cake 06. shake yer romeo 07. golden corrale * 08. down that road 09. apple 10. cowgirl set two 01. green 02. god's feet 03. noodle bowl > 04. ace 05. big river 06. rhythm of the rain > 07. paranoid 08. lick the knot!
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,058 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1973-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Don't Ease Me In, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Around & Around Set 2 Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Big River, Brokedown Palace, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Audience; CousinIt
Downloads: 1,277 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gaelic Park on 1971-08-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Playing In The Band Mr. Charlie Sugaree El Paso Big Boss Man Big Railroad Blues Hard To Handle Beat It On Down The Line Loser Sugar Magnolia Empty Pages Good Lovin' Casey Jones Set 2 Me And My Uncle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Deal Cumberland Blues Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One Next Time You See Me Me And Bobby McGee Uncle John's Band Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Not Fade Away Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Audience; Marty Weinberg; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger
Downloads: 3,496 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at My Father's Place on 1981-02-23 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
. Broadcast live over 92.7 WLIR-FM, Garden City, Long Island, NY USA. . Setlist: 01 Feelin' All Right (5:17) 02 Henry (4:23) 03 No Other Love (4:19) 04 Way She Dances (4:53) 05 Red Hot Women and Ice Cold Beer (4:19) 06 Full Moon at Midnite (5:17) 07 Day Dreamin' Girl (5:52) 08 Pakalolo Man (4:41) 09 Minglewood Blues (6:32) (tape flip) 10 Lonesome L.A. Cowboy (4:08) 11 Panama Red (6:11) Encore: 12 Dead Flowers (5:09)
Keywords: John Dawson; David Nelson; Buddy Cage; Allen Kemp; Billy Wolf; Patrick Shanahan
Downloads: 1,314 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1991-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Candyman, Wang Dang Doodle, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song* Foolish Heart-> Saint Of Circumstance, Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> Deal-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,005 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Tupelo Music Hall on 2008-06-10 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
New Riders of the Purple Sage 2008-06-10 Tupelo Music Hall Londonderry, NH Source: Earthworks SR-77 > Hydra > Sonosax SX-M2 > Busman T-mod R4 (24/96) Setup: DINa, DFC, 40' from stage, 12' up. xfer: R4 > audacity (level/fade) > ssrc (to 16/44) > shntool split > flac Recorded/transferred/seeded by: SmokinJoe Disc 1 / set 1 (65:23) 01 intro/ Lonesome LA Cowboy 02 I Don't Know You 03 Whatcha Gonna Do? 04 Ghost Train Blues 05 Henry 06 Garden of Eden > The Last Time > Garden of Eden 07 Where I Come Fr...
Downloads: 1,254 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Tupelo Music Hall on 2009-12-27 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
New Riders of the Purple Sage 2009-12-27 Tupelo Music Hall Salisbury, MA Source: AKG414B-XLS > Hydra > V3 > SPDIF > R4 (24/48) Setup: Cardiods,DIN,Left of Board,10' high xfer: R4 > audacity > ssrc_hp (to 16/44) > CDWAV > flac Recorded/Transferred/Seeded by: Joe Bouchard (SmokinJoe) All one set. Disk 1: 01 intro 02 Absolutely Sweet Marie 03 Where I Come From 04 Contract 05 Something In the Air Tonight 06 song intro 07 Henry 08 Prizner of Freedom 09 Lochinvar 10 Message in a Bottle Disk 2: 01 Whis...
Downloads: 416 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at 8 x 10 Club on 2010-08-01 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
New Riders Of The Purple Sage Sunday, August 1st, 2010 Jerry's Birthday Celebration 8x10 Fells Point, Baltimore, MD Source: house mikes>Gateway laptop@24/48 More: r8brain 16/44.1>CDWAV>TLH>FLAC Set One: Where I Come From Contract ! I Don't Know You ! Whatcha' Gonna' Do? ! Portland Woman ! Henry ! Dirty Business Olivia Rose Big Six Six Of One Set Two See So Far One Too Many Stories Blues Barrell * That's All Diamond Joe * Hang By Me Higher * # 17 Pine Avenue * Bank Robber Message In A Bottle Mook...
Downloads: 1,086 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre on 2011-07-31 - Furthur
Set 1: Not Fade Away, New Speedway Boogie > I Need A Miracle > Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Magnolia Mountain, Mission in the Rain, Reuben and Cherise > Deal Set 2: Samson and Delilah, Maxwell's Silver Hammer, Bird Song > Terrapin Station > Unbroken Chain > Standing on the Moon, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider > Not Fade Away (reprise) Encore: U.S. Blues > The End
Keywords: Audience; Adam Downs; 24bit
Downloads: 1,723 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1972-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Loser Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Black Throated Wind Don't Ease Me In Big River Tennessee Jed The Promised Land China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band Set 2 Bertha Greatest Story Ever Told Brokedown Palace Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose El Paso He's Gone -> The Other One -> Me And Bobby McGee -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not F...
Keywords: Audience; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger
Downloads: 4,098 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Johshas on 1991-01-23 - Zero
CD 1 Set 1: 1. Cissy Strut 2. Tongue 'n' Groove 3. Home on the Range 4. Tangled Hangers 5. Tear Tags Off Mattresses 6. Many Rivers to Cross CD 2 Set 2: 1. Berm 2. Gregg's Eggs 3. ??? 4. Rigor Mortis 5. Golden Road
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,723 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1992-03-18 - Grateful Dead
1: Touch Of Gray, Wang Dang Doodle, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon, Deal; 2: Eyes Of The World-> Corinna-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Uncle John's Band-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> Wave To The Wind-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,699 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at The Broadway Theater, MSC Lirica on 2006-01-07 - Steve Kimock Band
Set 1 Disc 1: 1. High & Lonesome 2. Electric Wildlife 3. Ice Cream 4. Twinstar 5. Kickin' Up Dust 6. Elmer's Revenge Disc 2: 1. Thing One 2. Dr. Zaius 3. Crowd 4. Five B4 Funk 5. Band Announcment
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,273 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tower Theatre on 1976-06-23 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Big River, High Time, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Friend Of The Devil, Promised Land Samson & Delilah-> Might As Well, Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow-> Cosmic Charlie, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Dancin' In The Streets-> The Wheel-> Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 43,002 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ford Auditorium on 1972-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Black-Throated Wind, Sugaree, El Paso, Bird Song, Big River, China Cat Sunflower, I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Mexicali Blues, Box of Rain, Playin' in the Band Truckin', Ramble on Rose, The Promised Land, Tomorrow is Forever, Around & Around, Candyman, Greatest Story Ever Told, Mississippi Half-Step, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away, Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad, Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,467 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom on 2006-03-17 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
01. LA Cowboy 02. I Don't Know You 03. Contract 04. What You Gonna Do 05. Rainbow 06. Dirty Business 07. Runnin' Back to You 08. 15 Days 09. Whiskey 10. Louisiana Lady 11. Groupie 12. Last Lonely Eagle 13. Sutter's Mill 14. Henry 15. Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,773 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1973-12-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Me And Bobby McGee, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line > Peggy-O, El Paso, Deal, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Set 2: Promised Land > Bertha > Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow > Dark Star > Drums > Eyes Of The World > Wharf Rat > Sugar Magnolia, Encore: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Greg Hamilton; Bob Clevenger
Downloads: 4,381 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gizah Sound and Light Theater on 1978-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Ollin Arrageed*-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Big River, Loser, I Need A Miracle, Stagger Lee Jack Straw, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Terrapin Station-> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,488 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion - University of California on 1979-11-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Tennessee Jed Me And My Uncle -> Big River Loser New Minglewood Blues Easy To Love You Althea Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Bertha Looks Like Rain He's Gone -> The Other One -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Good Lovin' Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Bob Menke; Derek McCabe; MOTB; 24 bit
Downloads: 5,071 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-05-30 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me And Bobby McGee, The Rub, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Next Time You See Me, Morning Dew, Promised Land, Good Lovin' China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Sugar Magnolia, Cumberland Blues, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Truckin'-> Turn On Your Love Light, Uncle John's Band, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,671 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Inn of the Beginning on 1969-09-18 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
01: Fair Chance To Know 02: Long Black Limousine 03: Connection 04: To Have The Hurting End 05: Games People Play 06: Hello Trouble 07: Quinn The Eskimo 08: Delilah 09: Death And Destruction 10: The Lady Came From Baltimore 11: Henry 12: The Weight 13: Mama Tried
Keywords: lesh; garcia; hart; nelson; dawson; bops
Downloads: 4,819 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Keswick Theatre on 2009-03-07 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
01 Intro > Where I Come From 02 I Don't Know You 03 Contract 04 Henry 05 Down The Middle 06 Whatcha Gonna Do 07 Der Amanap > Panama Red 08 Higher 09 Peggy-O ^ 10 Truck Drivin' Man ^ 11 Blues Barrel 12 Louisiana Lady 13 Ghost Train Blues
Downloads: 975 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pittsburgh Civic Arena on 1973-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mexicali Blues Loose Lucy Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Big River China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Ramble On Rose El Paso Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Greatest Story Ever Told China Doll Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine -> Jam -> Eyes Of The World * -> Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow * Sugar Magnolia * *with Martin Fierro & Joe Ellis on horns
Keywords: Audience; GEMS; Jamie Waddell; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 3,919 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at KPFA Studio on 2005-05-04 - Steve Kimock Band
d1t01 - High & Lonesome d1t02 - It's Up To You d1t03 - Interview d1t04 - A New Africa d1t05 - Elmer's Revenge d1t06 - Interview d2t01 - Many Rivers To Cross d2t02 - Interview d2t03 - One For Brother Mike d2t04 - Interview d2t05 - Tongue 'n' Groove d2t06 - Band Intros
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,468 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1977-04-25 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Deal, Mama Tried, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Ship of Fools, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,245 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Freebird Cafe on 2006-06-30 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Set 1 D1 01 - Dead Flowers 02 - Sutters Mill 03 - Contract 04 - I Dont Know You 05 - Whatcha Gonna Do 06 - Groupie 07 - Henry 08 - LA Cowboy 09 - Louissiana Lady 10 - 15 Days Set 2 D2 01 - Slidin Delta 02 - Dirty Business 03 - Rainbow 04 - Last Lonely Eagle 05 - Whiskey 06 - One Too Many Stories 07 - Panama Red 08 - Higher D3 01 - Potland Women 02 - Willie & The Hand Jive 03 - Take A Letter 04 - E* Let It Bleed
Keywords: live concert; new riders
Downloads: 3,195 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Cervantes' Masterpiece Ballroom on 2006-03-09 - Zero
Cole's Law Tangled Hangers Catalina Listen Here Smells Like Girls Drums Ermaline > Band intro's Set 2 Sun Sun Watching The River Flow * No Woman No Cry * Merl's Boogie Willin' Drums Mercury Blues Encore Sleepwalk Anorexia > Band intro's
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,187 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Oregon Country Fair on 2006-07-08 - Zero
Introductions Pits Of Thunder Crazy Fingers -> Catalina Golden Road Gregg's Eggs War At The End Of The World Encore: Mercury Blues
Downloads: 2,586 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tower Theatre on 1976-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Scarlet Begonias, Promised Land Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Samson & Delilah, Wharf Rat-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,775 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Comcast Center on 2011-07-21 - Furthur
01 set 1 tuning 02 Aiko 03 Passenger 04 Doin That Rag 05 Loose Lucy 06 Althea 07 Mission in the Rain 08 Two Djinn 09 Might as Well 10 set 2 tuning 11 Foolish Heart 12 Hard to Handle 13 New Potato Caboose 14 Estimated Prophet 15 Scarlet Begonias> 16 Fire on the Mountain 17 King Solomon's Marbles 18 Dear Prudence 19 Not Fadeaway > Donor Rap 20 E: Liberty
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Frank; jsfrank
Downloads: 4,596 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Barry Melton Band Live at E Street Plaza on 2005-05-20 - Barry Melton Band
disc 1/set 1 d1t01 tuning, introduction etc. d1t02 Got Love > d1t03 I Can't Dance > d1t04 Got Love d1t05 song intro etc. d1t06 Back To NYC d1t07 tuning, song intro etc. d1t08 Butcher's Boy d1t09 tuning, Barry etc. d1t10 Superbird d1t11 song intro etc. d1t12 Married To The Blues d1t13 tuning etc. d1t14 The Dance d1t15 Barry banter etc. disc 2/set 2 d2t01 tuning etc. d2t02 Walkin' The Dog* d2t03 Mike McGowan, afterlife insurance schtick etc...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,000 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree